Cookie Img
Send SMS
Home » Products » Aggregate Testing Equipment » Gyratory Sieve Shaker

Gyratory Sieve Shaker

Gyratory Sieve Shaker
Gyratory Sieve Shaker
Send Inquiry
Product Code : 987653
Brand Name : TNEI
Price And Quantity
  • Minimum Order Quantity
  • 1
  • Unit of Measure
  • Piece/Pieces
  • Price
  • 25000 INR
  • Price Range
Product Specifications
  • Usage
  • QC Lab
  • Capacity
  • 200 Milliliter (mL)
  • Machine Weight
  • 50 Kilograms (kg)
Product Description
Gyratory Sieve Shaker

Sieve Shaker Gyratory is designed to carry up to 7 sieves of 6 inch or 8 inch diameter. The 12 inch diameter sieves can be used with the help of adaptor. A 1/4 HP. motor through a reduction gear immersed in oil drives the shaker. The sieve table dies not rotate but is inclined from the vertical axis and the direction of inclination changes progressively in clockwise direction. If the stop-pin below the table is removed. the shaker can have a rotary motion. In addition to this gyratory motion of the table, there is an upward and downward movement ensuring that each square cm of the sieve is utilized. A pair of rods and a holder is supplied. The holder can be fixed on the top of the upper most sieves, and thus the sieve set is firmly held. Suitable for operation on 230 volts, 50 cycles single phase A.C Supply. Adaptor for 30cm dia test sieves can be fitted in above.
Trade Information
  • FOB Port
  • Chennai
  • Delivery Time
  • 2 Week
  • Sample Available
  • Yes
  • Sample Policy
  • Sample costs shipping and taxes has to be paid by the buyer
  • Main Export Market(s)
  • Asia
  • Main Domestic Market
  • East India, Daman and Diu, Kerala, North India, Punjab, South India, Bihar, Jammu and Kashmir, Delhi, Odisha, Pondicherry, Mizoram, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Central India, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, Manipur, Haryana, Lakshadweep, Madhya Pradesh, Arunachal Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Sikkim, Uttar Pradesh, Telangana, Himachal Pradesh, Jharkhand, Maharashtra, West India, Assam, Tamil Nadu, Chandigarh, Tripura, Rajasthan, Andhra Pradesh, Goa, West Bengal, Gujarat, Meghalaya, Chhattisgarh, Karnataka, Nagaland, All India


Back to top