Cookie Img
Send SMS
Home » Products » Thermal Engineering Lab » Four Stroke Single Cylinder Diesel Engine with Loading Set

Four Stroke Single Cylinder Diesel Engine with Loading Set

Four Stroke Single Cylinder Diesel Engine with Loading Set
Four Stroke Single Cylinder Diesel Engine with Loading Set
Send Inquiry
Product Code : TNEIFSSCDE
Brand Name : TNEI
Price And Quantity
  • Minimum Order Quantity
  • 1
  • Unit of Measure
  • Piece/Pieces
  • Price
  • 90000 INR
  • Price Range
Product Specifications
  • Usage
  • College Experiment
Product Description

With the aid of our quality oriented professionals, we are offering Four Stroke Single Cylinder Diesel Engine to our clients. It consist of cylinder wall and works in hassle free manner. It is alternatively referred to as for cycle or internal combustion engine. Piston plays an important role in accurate functionality of this diesel engine. 4 strokes in this engine comprise single thermodynamic cycle. It is offered at leading market price.




  • Engine: Brand new Field Marshall 4 stroke single cylinder, vertical water cooled 6 HP 650 RPM Diesel engine. Speed Measurement: Digital rpm indicator
  • Loading Device: 400 mm diameter cast iron brake drum, with screw rod, Spring Balance etc
  • Air intake measurement: Air tank of 0.x5 0.5 x0. 5 m with on orifice plate
  • Differential pressure measure using a manometer
  • Fuel tank with 3 way cock burette and stop when provided
  • Fuel intake Measurement: Using fuel tank, 3 way cock and burette
  • Temperature: Thermocouple sensors with a multipoint digital temperature indicator


  • Low maintenance cost
  • Reliable
  • Efficient
Trade Information
  • FOB Port
  • Chennai
  • Payment Terms
  • Cash in Advance (CID), Cash Advance (CA)
  • Delivery Time
  • 2 Week
  • Sample Available
  • Yes
  • Sample Policy
  • Sample costs shipping and taxes has to be paid by the buyer
  • Main Domestic Market
  • West Bengal, Uttarakhand, Uttar Pradesh, Tripura, Telangana, Tamil Nadu, Sikkim, Rajasthan, Pondicherry, Punjab, Odisha, Nagaland, Manipur, Meghalaya, Mizoram, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Lakshadweep, Kerala, Karnataka, Jharkhand, Jammu and Kashmir, Himachal Pradesh, Haryana, Goa, Gujarat, Daman and Diu, Dadra and Nagar Haveli, Delhi, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Bihar, Arunachal Pradesh, Assam, Andhra Pradesh, Andaman and Nicobar Islands, West India, East India, North India, Central India, South India, All India


Back to top